New year. Back to it.

The holidays left me quite distinctly out of sorts.  They’ve always been a little stressful for me, but the added commitments I have now have made the balancing act a little more tenuous.  Thankfully, Cernunnos has been supremely lenient over the holiday.

Now, however, it’s back to it.  I have responsibilities.  Some I have managed to complete; the shop is back open, on schedule, and will soon be filled with things both mundane and esoteric.  I’m working on another set of divination stones for a friend to help me test out the system; hopefully in a year I can start teaching them as a working system.  The day-to-day requirements fell by the wayside a bit, and that is what I must focus on again.

But it’s good.  He is born, and getting chattier as the days get warmer.  I have missed Him; I’m glad to have Him back.

About Fala

Fala Redwing is dedicated to Cernunnos as lover, submissive, and slave. A practicing Pagan since 2001 and a member of the BDSM community since 2006, Fala is an eclectic Witch and natural switch. Fala can be contacted at falaredwing@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

