He Whispers.

I sit at my day job, fulfilling my duties, chatting with coworkers.

He whispers, I will rend you.

I walk to work, I walk home, the air cold in my lungs and the sun warm on my skin.

He whispers, I will warm you.

I read articles during down time at work, some informative, others pure fluff.

He whispers, I will tear you down and rebuild you.

I lie naked in bed, alone, the music playing and the door locked.

He whispers, I will take you.

I lie beside my husband, entangled with him, warm with him.

He whispers, I will wait.

I laugh with my children, at their antics and their words.

He whispers, I will honor them.

I play a game, teasing my family, being teased when I miss a shot.

He whispers, I will hunt you if you hide.

I kneel before my altar, candles lit, bare to him.

He whispers, You will be Mine.

About Fala

Fala Redwing is dedicated to Cernunnos as lover, submissive, and slave. A practicing Pagan since 2001 and a member of the BDSM community since 2006, Fala is an eclectic Witch and natural switch. Fala can be contacted at falaredwing@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

