Harglebargle.

Not really very coherent today. At the day job when I’d rather be somewhere else (although, don’t get me wrong – happy to have a decently-paying job). Still exhausted.

Last night got hit with some fresh waves of fear for what’s coming. He boosted it along; He was very… fierce, I guess is the best word. (Words are failing me today.) I practically wrapped myself around Kit, trying to keep warm and not start wailing. I never did wail, but I did leak a few tears, and He menaced me a while to get me there (my brain kept trying to detach).

The rest of the night He was very gentle. Kit stayed close as long as he could, and between T/them I calmed down, but I did not sleep well.

A nap would do me wonders right now. *thud*

About Fala

Fala Redwing is dedicated to Cernunnos as lover, submissive, and slave. A practicing Pagan since 2001 and a member of the BDSM community since 2006, Fala is an eclectic Witch and natural switch. Fala can be contacted at falaredwing@gmail.com.

2 thoughts on “Harglebargle.

  1. Eric S says:

    Oops, sorry. I suppose I felt you needed to know. It was a rather scary bit of clarity and fatalism.

    • Fala says:

      No apologies needed, m’dear. I probably DID need to know – and needed the shock back into “HI HERE I COME.”

Leave a Reply

