Afdis

 

 

 

Afdis (ahf-dhees) – Hammer

Aspect – Akeffadh (ah-keh-fedh) – Fruitful

Meaning – A surmountable, ultimately positive struggle.

I see what you did there, Cernunnos. Love You for that.

Again I remembered the name of the tile before I looked it up. I think I’m getting better at this, just a little.

I find it curious is that, so far, every tile I’ve pulled is akeffadh. There are two other aspects – ilelli (free) and ilem (drought). Granted, there are more akeffadh tiles than any other (fully half of the tiles), but every single time, my fingers are drawn to them. Curimouse bird is curimouse.

About Fala

Fala Redwing is dedicated to Cernunnos as lover, submissive, and slave. A practicing Pagan since 2001 and a member of the BDSM community since 2006, Fala is an eclectic Witch and natural switch. Fala can be contacted at falaredwing@gmail.com.

One thought on “Afdis

  1. Eric S says:

    While my path is different from yours, I believe the payoff is worth the price.

Leave a comment