T-minus 10 days

I think it’s list time!
– Components for large project assembled; now it’s assembly time!
– 2 small projects to complete
– Need to start packing!
– Need to find a convenient way to carry a sjambok along with the other toys.  (You laugh? I will find a way. <strikes superhero pose>)
– Last phone conference
– Pack!
– Get food!
– Prep food!
– Pack food!
– Have a birthday somewhere in there, during which He wants some Time
– OMD TIME TO GO CAMPING!

He’s laughing at me. 😛

About Fala

Fala Redwing is dedicated to Cernunnos as lover, submissive, and slave. A practicing Pagan since 2001 and a member of the BDSM community since 2006, Fala is an eclectic Witch and natural switch. Fala can be contacted at falaredwing@gmail.com.

4 thoughts on “T-minus 10 days

  1. Alex says:

    You don’t know me [except for a once upon a time G+ thingy with your OM], but I’m pulling for you with your Ordeal. If I was going to Beltane, I’d have been there. My thoughts and prayers will be with you for your Ordeal. Do you know when it will be taking place?

    • Fala says:

      I remember! My Hangout application was being completely redonkulous that night. Hi thar!

      It will be Saturday night, sundown and later. And thank you. :”>

  2. Alex says:

    I’ll be thinking of you and your crew then,

    Also, re: carrying a sjambok–I use a soft rifle case to keep mine and other toys in. Good for transport and hiding from prying eyes.

    • Fala says:

      Oooh, good thought. The other thought I had was a cue case. Neither are an option for Beltane, just due to time, but I’ll definitely look into those for later. 🙂

Leave a Reply

