T-minus 9 days

Received an e-mail about the Ordeal – just ordinary organizational stuff – and it has set off my fear something awful this morning. The darkness outside doesn’t help (it’s about ready to storm, methinks: I love storms, but there’s something really foreboding about it right now).

My chest is tight. My forehead is a little damp. I’ve got a lump in my throat. I’m having to concentrate rather hard on breathing.

He’s watching. He’s not saying anything, or comforting, or anything. Just letting me feel. I know I need to do that… uncomfortable at the best of times, and most especially while I’m at my day job. I’ll get through.

OhhotdamnfuckingSHITE.

About Fala

Fala Redwing is dedicated to Cernunnos as lover, submissive, and slave. A practicing Pagan since 2001 and a member of the BDSM community since 2006, Fala is an eclectic Witch and natural switch. Fala can be contacted at falaredwing@gmail.com.

One thought on “T-minus 9 days

  1. Alex says:

    Fear is just strength waiting to pop out. You can do it!

Leave a Reply

