Many thanks.

Before I go hit bed with a massive thud, I want to thank everyone -everyone – who was involved in my Ordeal, who sent good thoughts my way, who have listened to and advised me these past six months, who have been such help and support, even if they didn’t understand why I was doing what I was doing.

Without you, this would not be:

Taken on the way home today.

Thank you all. I love you all.

Now I go thud.

About Fala

Fala Redwing is dedicated to Cernunnos as lover, submissive, and slave. A practicing Pagan since 2001 and a member of the BDSM community since 2006, Fala is an eclectic Witch and natural switch. Fala can be contacted at falaredwing@gmail.com.

4 thoughts on “Many thanks.

  1. Alex says:

    YAY! Many congratulations to you–I’ve been refreshing and refreshing your blog hoping for an update after thinking on you all weekend. I’m so glad you got the best possible outcome for you.

    Looking forward to your continued writing!

    Alex

  2. Darkamber says:

    Congratulations!
    I’ve been following your blog and story with great interest. I’m glad you succeeded.

  3. Eric S says:

    That was, without doubt, one of the bravest things I have seen. It may take me a few days to recover. Hail Fala!

  4. submerina says:

    So happy for you! I’ve also been silently following, hoping for your success and then refreshing-refreshing-refreshing 🙂 Your collar is exquisite.

Leave a Reply

