Ordeal: Silly Things

Time for a little lightness after all the heaviness. πŸ™‚

There is, in all things, a small part of the brain that notices the silliest things. Even in the midst of all the pain and fighting and breaking, I noticed the damnedest things.

While E held me during the beating, it occurred to me that I was snotting on his shirt. Ewwww…

When it was time to put on the collar, my hair got in the way and the lock wouldn’t catch. Oops. πŸ˜›

While snuggling with my Lover, I heard Asrik’s stomach growl. *giggles*

In all things there is mirth. And for my Master, mirth is absolutely required.

“When you’re this old,” He says, “everything is funny.”

πŸ™‚

About Fala

Fala Redwing is dedicated to Cernunnos as lover, submissive, and slave. A practicing Pagan since 2001 and a member of the BDSM community since 2006, Fala is an eclectic Witch and natural switch. Fala can be contacted at falaredwing@gmail.com.

One thought on “Ordeal: Silly Things

  1. Eric S says:

    I found after my ordeal that laughter was a key component. I laugh through anger now. Humor is definitely part of the equation.

Leave a Reply

