Silly asides

I thought of a couple of silly bits yesterday that I figured I’d share here. Yanno, just ’cause it’s a day ending in Y.

  • My dear friend Del sent me a note about something the other day, with an interesting message from Himself: “She is in service to [M]e, and Beltane is the celebration of Our Most Holy Union, and [s]he carries that energy within her.”I immediately facepalmed. Have I mentioned that I was born on Beltane? I knew that would get me in trouble someday. 😛
  • I received some lovely compliments on yesterday’s entry, which got me thinking. Have I ever mentioned here that I occasionally write fan-fiction? Have for almost twenty years now (and considering I’m only 28, that’ll tell you something). That fiction has often included LOTS OF SEX. Which I started writing when I was 12 (the sex part, that is). I might have gotten a little good at it… >:)
  • And speaking of yesterday’s entry… it was as hot at the time as it sounded. WOOF. *fans self* And my new 24/7 collar – which I was able to finish and start wearing yesterday – constantly reminds me of it.Aaaaand He’s grinning at me. 😛

About Fala

Fala Redwing is dedicated to Cernunnos as lover, submissive, and slave. A practicing Pagan since 2001 and a member of the BDSM community since 2006, Fala is an eclectic Witch and natural switch. Fala can be contacted at falaredwing@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

