Working with Energy…

Specifically, sexual energy.

Between healing from our Ordeals and me having my monthly, Kit and I have been a little… frustrated, shall we say. So last night, when I removed my cup, I pounced on him. And I realized, somewhere in there, that I was using energy in a way I never had before. And… well… wow.

Yes, He got involved last night too. Being sandwiched between my husband and my Lover was… intense.

This morning, Kit and I were talking about it, because damn. I’d love to use energy more often during sex, because the way it made us feel, and the way He got involved, was amazing.

And then I felt Him smiling. Smugly.

Crap. 😛

Kit reminded me – I’m not just ground crew anymore, I’m a spirit worker as well. Which, for me, apparently means working with energy more than I have been. Then he said, “Passion magick is very powerful… it re-establishes our already deep ties… makes us stronger within as well.”

Have I mentioned that Kit belongs to Cernunnos as well? Yeah. I told him (facetiously) to put the horns back. 🙂

I haven’t wrapped my head around it completely, so I’m not sure yet how this will play a part in my Work. It’s another thing I will be asking Him when I finally sit down with Him for that talk. (“Another week or two,” He says.) But considering some of the other things that have come up, including that message about me carrying Beltane energy… well, let’s just say it’s bound to be interesting. 🙂

About Fala

Fala Redwing is dedicated to Cernunnos as lover, submissive, and slave. A practicing Pagan since 2001 and a member of the BDSM community since 2006, Fala is an eclectic Witch and natural switch. Fala can be contacted at falaredwing@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

