If it looks like a duck…

If things seem quiet, it’s because… well, they are.

I’ve had an awful time trying to Hear since the Black Cloud. I tend to cave after an episode like that, and that throws up a lot of interference. But Saturday night Kit and I went to a local BDSM club – at which point I am required to wear my formal collar, to show that I am Owned.

I put it on and felt Him.

Oh joyous day… *sighs in relief*

It’s been easier since then. There are things I could be doing to make it even easier, and I haven’t been doing them. Bad. Tomorrow I make a more concerted effort (tomorrow rather than tonight because of the screaming exhaustion headache).

Tomorrow, by the way, is Dark Moon Date Night. W/we’ll be having Cajun food. MMMM.

We’ll see what happens after tomorrow. I’ve been Told not to take my book. Oof?

Bedtime for this little bird in a few. The next week will be busy busy.

About Fala

Fala Redwing is dedicated to Cernunnos as lover, submissive, and slave. A practicing Pagan since 2001 and a member of the BDSM community since 2006, Fala is an eclectic Witch and natural switch. Fala can be contacted at falaredwing@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

