Gratitude Project Catchup – Days 3-6

The past few days I’ve been out of town, reestablishing some ties to family-of-choice. I tried very hard not to mess with a computer while I was there (with limited success), and so need to do some catching up.

Day 3: I am grateful for the hospitality of our friends. They opened their home to us and made us feel welcome.

Day 4: I am grateful for friends who, while they may not understand or follow the same Path, will listen while I talk about mine when I need to share and not judge. I am surrounded by friends like this, and I am so thankful.

Day 5: I am grateful for Home. Home is where my L/loves are.

Day 6: I am grateful for my collar. I have been instructed to not wear my daily one for the moment, as it needs to be cleaned, and I feel bereft without it. It will be cleaned today.

About Fala

Fala Redwing is dedicated to Cernunnos as lover, submissive, and slave. A practicing Pagan since 2001 and a member of the BDSM community since 2006, Fala is an eclectic Witch and natural switch. Fala can be contacted at falaredwing@gmail.com.

2 thoughts on “Gratitude Project Catchup – Days 3-6

  1. Del says:

    I have awarded you with the “Inspiring Blogger Award”. Deets, including the nice things I said about your blog, can be found here:
    http://dyingforadiagnosis.com/2012/08/06/inspiring-blogger-award/

Leave a Reply

