Work, Holiday, and ANNIVERSARY.

Would you believe that it has been nearly a year since my Ordeal? Time FLIES.

Two weeks from today I turn 29, and we leave for our annual Beltane festival. This year many of our friends will not be attending, for a myriad of understandable reasons, but we’re resolved to have a good time. There are even some classes being offered which I’m planning to attend, which hasn’t happened in a couple of years. Either way, it will be a lovely vacation with some great folks. On top of which, He will come into His own. He is awfully quiet as a young man – or has been of late, anyhow – and I miss His power.

On Sunday, we’ll pack up to go home. At the same time, I will be celebrating the one-year mark of His collar. I’ll have to ask Him what He would like to do. (He’s chuckling lustily in my ear; I think I know what He’d like to do.) I think W/we’ll be able to figure out the logistics. 🙂

Meanwhile, I have Work to do. I have more chain to weave, some masks to paint, and some Work not related to Raven’s Own at all.

I can see it being a good month, though.

About Fala

Fala Redwing is dedicated to Cernunnos as lover, submissive, and slave. A practicing Pagan since 2001 and a member of the BDSM community since 2006, Fala is an eclectic Witch and natural switch. Fala can be contacted at falaredwing@gmail.com.

2 thoughts on “Work, Holiday, and ANNIVERSARY.

  1. Can’t believe it’s almost been a year already. Wow.

Leave a Reply

